Patient Reviews
Dental Works Reviews
6350 W. Ramsey Street, Suite A, Banning, CA 92220
4.8 / 5
based upon 49 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 12 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 09/25/2018 A very friendly staff and helpful! I was very pleased with doctor Manuel Ohannessian he was very professional and I didnt have pain at all. I'm terrified of dental work but he was good!😊👍👍👍👍 Lariza O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/18/2018 Dr. O and his staff are so professional and friendly. Walking into this Dental a works office is not a scary experience. The atmosphere is welcoming and warm. Dr. O is an excellent dentist, first priority to take care of the “reason” you are there (I.e. toothache) but also encourages preventative measures as well as regular maintenance. My husband and I were there yesterday for a total of three crowns. We were are very happy with their work and his prices are reasonable. Nothing is free, but dental health is extremely important to our overall health. Thank you Dr. O, thank you to the staff! Jan D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/10/2018 ALL THE WORK THEY HAVE DONE ON ME HAS BEEN PERFECT. JOE D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/30/2018 Great staff, Excellent Dentist , Awesome Dental team. Chris H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/22/2018 I am satisfied with this office. All the workers are pleasant and do a good job. The dentist is very nice and informative. Prices are fair.
I do considerable research for a dentist and have been going there for a few years now. Recommend you give it a try!
Barbara J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/07/2018 I didn't have to wait but a few minutes, before I was called to get prepared to be fitted for a new crown. Knowing that my pain tolerance is very low, they numbed me, so that I didn't feel a thing. I was so grateful for that. They were very caring of my comfort, and very professional, yet very friendly and personable. Louella R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/19/2017 everyone is kind. Dale W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/29/2017 A nice get acquainted meet.
I'm hoping the tx is equally pleasant.
MANUEL R R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/28/2017 Welcoming & Considerate Interactions Manuel R R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/09/2017 This new Dr is wonderful. He's a good man and talented dentist. Didn't even hurt me with the shot. His staff are the same wonderful fair and sweet people that were there under the previous dentist who I loved too. They r very clean. Amen to that. But above all, the dental work is to be bragged about. I m very happy. They will do whatever possible to save and preserve your teeth. Dixie F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/09/2017 Excellent customer service and professionalism from all areas, reception, scheduling, insurance, hygienist (Yesarian) and of course Dr. Ohannisen! Mary Ann J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/18/2017 Always professional, always polite, always friendly. PJ W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/01/2017 Very warming environment and the dentist is very thru
Patient Review From Google Plus Google Plus Review
Makayla H
Posted On: 03/01/2017 Very nice team. Everyone made me feel very comfortable. Andrea L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/21/2017 Several family members have been going there a few years. Staff is wonderful. Usual wait times for most dentists but very understanding
when you need to adjust to their delays. That is the business-it is very rare when dentists work any other way but
we have been very satisfied at Dental Works.
Barbara J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/21/2016 I am very happy with not only the dentist but all the girls that work there. It seems to be my second home as I am always there for dental work. I can say my stress of going to the dentist has subsided somewhat because of how you all including the dentist take care of me. You are all very friendly and caring. Thank you Clarice Clarice L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/03/2016 I always love seeing all of you even though it is not my favorite time coming to the dentist. I have recommended a few girls and I know one has chosen Dental Works. I also have good feelings about the new dentist. He is a concerning dentist and I know he cares how to make me comfortable - which is hard to do!!!!! I trust his judgement and his work. I love all the girls - they put me at ease as soon as I walk in !!!! Clarice L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/11/2016 I always feel at ease at Dental Works. They are very friendly and caring. I appreciate that they are ready to see me, at the time of my appointment, instead of making me wait. Louella R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/03/2016 My family and I have been going to this office for a couple of years, most recently for cleanings and x-rays. The new dentist that recently took over the office appears to be very detailed and personable. Staff is friendly and professional, offices clean, and now there is a coffee machine! My only wish is that they keep the patient advised about how long the wait will be, which at times, has been too long. This is not an unusual situation for a dental office with only one dentist but it is still very aggravating when it surpasses a 30 minute wait while the dentist juggles patient work. Wish they had TV to watch in the rooms! Barbara J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/27/2016 As always, I felt I was treated well, listened to, and appreciated as a customer. Lindsay is great about explaining different payment and insurance options. The new Doctor is nice, polite, and thorough. I wish him the best of luck! PJ W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/22/2016 Dentists and hygienists give quality care, , but wait time has been 25-30 minutes last two times I have gone. Too long! Nancy D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/21/2016 In all my visits the staff has been polite, friendly, and technically skilled. They use up-to-date equipment and techniques. I'd recommend Dental Works to anyone. James C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/14/2016 I had my teeth cleaned by a new hygienist. She took her time and did an excellent job of cleaning. I already made another appt. with her in three months! R S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/31/2016 Gentle and fast Judy P website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/24/2016 Amazing dental hygienists! They are always telling you what they are going to do and elaborate after cleaning procedures. Very gentle as well. Wait time has improved! Cindy X website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/16/2016 Good people there! Things are well explained and if problems arise you have no problem discussing them with Dr Ohannessian. So far so good!!
Patient Review From Smile Reminder Smile Reminder Review
Thomas E
Posted On: 03/24/2015 This is the friendliest and most informative dental service I have ever experienced.
Patient Review From Smile Reminder Smile Reminder Review
KENT B
Posted On: 05/31/2014 Dr. O is a great dentist. He is very thorough on explaining his procedures and has a comforting persona that adheres to his commitment in having a great practice. I have had 4 dentists in my life time, no one compares or comes close to the proffessionalism and commitment that Dr O provides for his patients. I highly recommend Dr O's office. dentistry to anyone and everyone
Patient Review From Smile Reminder Smile Reminder Review
Andres O
Posted On: 12/31/1969 The staff are incredibly friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. They take their time and explain insurance options. The facility is clean and organized. I am a very happy customer!
Patient Review From Google Plus Google Plus Review
Karalynn S
Page Number:1 2 3
Request An Appointment

The staff at Dental Works would love to meet you and your family and provide you with the dental care you need and deserve!