Patient Reviews
Dental Works Reviews
6350 W. Ramsey Street, Suite A, Banning, CA 92220
4.8 / 5
based upon 49 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 12 reviews.
Click here to leave a review
Posted On: 06/21/2022 I like my visit today I got attended quick and staff very helpful and nice, I love it and the Dr Dentist took its time to explain what was happening to my beautiful teeth and took care of the situation thank you all so much you're all a great team. Martha N
Posted On: 04/05/2022 Gentle,informative,helpful and friendly! All around the BEST dentist I’ve ever been to! Teresa I
Posted On: 03/15/2022 Dr. Ohannessian and staff are great. Dr. Ohannessian is a master at his skill and is committed to ongoing contemporary dentistry technology and research to administer professional dental hygiene guidance to preserve overall patient health. Jess V. G
Posted On: 03/09/2022 I can’t tell you how pleased I am with my four new caps! The team was so patient with me-and were concerned with my needs and wants! My teeth look amazing -I am no longer embarrassed to smile! Love this dentist! Raelene K
Posted On: 01/19/2022 Loved the ataff and Dr J-it was my first visit and I also had a cleaning-great experience. Raelene K
Posted On: 05/24/2021 In my introductory
dental experience with
Dr. Ohannessian ... he has reached a professionalism that I’d have to articulate as a science.
Very much appreciate
his wisdom and skill.
Truly,
~ Herb Bridgman
Herb B
Posted On: 08/11/2020 I've been coming here for about 4 years and have always received excellent care! Most recent visit was for cleaning. Am in process of having more extensive work none. Everyone is always very professional and considerate of patient's needs. Jacqueline B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/24/2020 Great experience. Friendly professionals Billy J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/14/2020 As usual everyone was great and professional. Dale W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/14/2020 Your service, attention to detail, and follow up is always excellent. James M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/08/2020 Great Phyllis R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/25/2020 Great job and no waiting Doug S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/14/2020 I love Dental Works and the whole caring team. Nobody loves to go to the dentist, but when you need to go, this is the place!!
Dr. O. is one great guy. A caring, gentle dentist and someone who has your best interests at heart. He is a perfectionist and will not finish your work until it is perfect!! Definitely try this office and you won't regret it !!!
Cheryl H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/08/2020 Very satisfied DR.O is awesome 👏🏻 Great Dr. over all. Natalee G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/27/2019 Very nice staff. Cecilia I website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/25/2019 Dr O is the best, wants the best for his patients, treats his employees wonderfully and they all treat the patients like friends. Best organization I have ever been to. I recommended this agency to my mother and she'll be a new patient there soon. Thanks for working with me on the payment plan as well. I'm forever grateful. Sherry H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/07/2019 Was really happy with my visit,and my teeth cleaning. Staff is great! Lariza O website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/24/2019 From being greeted with a smile and a friendly hello, services and fees clearly explained, a very clean and comfortable atmosphere, to reassurance and painless professional dental work by Dr. O, I wouldn’t go anywhere else except Dental Works. I’ve been a patient for more than 15 years and recommend this office to children and adults. Patricia C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/11/2019 Thank you all for everything love you all Brenda Q website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/11/2019 Had my teeth cleaned and the young lady did a fantastic job. I am having a crown down this Thursday. Very nice staff. JOE D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/29/2019 The Dental assistant that worked with me was very knowledgeable and the office had a great atmosphere with extremely relaxing music. They were also very caring with my cleaning and made the whole experience very painless which is saying a lot from a Dentist Appointment. Highly recommended. Edward H
Posted On: 05/21/2019 Front desk and the whole team are quick and efficient with check in and check out. Everyone said hello with a smile.

The dentist doctor he is awesome I haven’t seen him in over a year and he remembered me! They all took care of me. I was in and out in a timely manner. I love this place. I have been coming here for a few years now.
Andrea L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/18/2019 Excellent job and perfect care on everything they do really professional work Floriberto M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/05/2019 Quick service, all the staff is very very nice, been going there over five years.
One of the best dental experiences we have ever had.
Barbara D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/28/2019 Every single person (staff and Dentist) here is absolutely caring, professional and very, very good. Shay B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/20/2019 I like the dentist. I like all the girls. How can u beat that ?!!!! My only problem ever is waiting. Dixie F website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/08/2018 I had a good experience. The staff was gust great. Dale W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/08/2018 I had a good experience. The staff was gust great. Dale W website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/31/2018 Good atmosphere here ,all the people caring and really nice. The dentist ,Dr.O a cut above , very precise and high quality work and really cares!
This is the first time I have filled in a review on visiting and having work done.
Been coming here for 2 years ,check up,cleaning and dental work.
I trust them!
Joseph M website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/29/2018 My experience with staff was very helpful, polite and well spoken. Explained everything in a way I can understand. Looking forward to my next visit. Isabella L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Page Number:1 2 3
Request An Appointment

The staff at Dental Works would love to meet you and your family and provide you with the dental care you need and deserve!